BAH Executive Comittee

The BAH Executive Committee consists of a maximum of 8 members elected on a two year term. The current BAH Executive Committee (Excom) members were elected during the last BAH Annual General Meeting held in Feb 2019.
Brunei Association of Hotels President | Mohamad Iswandi Bin Maaruf

Mohamad Iswandi Bin Maaruf

Nuriyah Safawati binti Salim

Vice. President
Parkview Hotel
+673 7187933
Paula Munoz | BAH Honorary Secretary

Paula Munoz

Honorary Secretary
Radisson Hotel
+673 8311704
BAH Honorary Treasurer

Conrad Boyd Mosidin

Honorary Treasurer
Abdul Razak Hotel Apartments
+673 8921620

Kee Taufek Kee Harrith

Executive Committee Member
Mulia Hotel
+673 826 5769
Andy Goh | BAH Comittee

Andy Goh

Executive Committee
Brunei Hotel
+673 7197545
Jasmine Sim | BAH Executive Committee

Jasmine Sim

Executive Committee
The Lanes Hotel
+673 8716029
Wendy | BAH Executive Committee

Wendy Foo Yu Wen

Executive Committee
Swiss Hotel
+673 8770610